Sears Holdings Corporation
Home Press Releases Investors Corporate Governance Community Careers
HOME DISCOUNTS AWARDS WHO TO CONTACT
Sears Holdings Alumni Club Contacts

Retiree Club contacts are not able to address questions or concerns about your pension or benefits. Please refer to the Who to Contact page for the appropriate contact information.

Arizona

Old Pueblo Sears Retiree Club of Tucson, Arizona
Rose Lafond, 520-232-5512, rlafond2@hotmail.com

California

Sears Cerritos and Long Beach, California Retirees
Judy Davis, 951-922-6977, judy_gh_tore@earthlink.net

Sears Santa Monica Retiree Club, Santa Monica, Calif.,
Helen Orue, 323-935-7360, hohopink@sbcglobal.net

Sears Western Territory Retiree Club of Southern California
Allen Oblow (760) 992-9710, aboblow@aol.com

District of Colombia

Sears Retirees Club of the Washington (D.C.) Group
James T. “Tom” Nally, 703-451-5358, nally1000@cox.net

Florida

Kmart South & Snowbirds Retiree Club of Orlando, Fla.
John Emigh, 352-243-8690, jemigh@cfl.rr.com

Tampa Bay Retirees Club of Tampa Bay, Fla.
Norm Smith, pocngogie59@tampabay.rr.com

Georgia

Atlanta Sears Family
Brenda Bowman Turpin, 770-938-8567, brendabturpin@mindspring.com

Sears Retiree Club of Warner Robins, Ga.
Pam Bowers, 478-224-6239, bowers@comsouth.net

Illinois

Sears Chicagoland Retirees
Dan Quaid, 1-630-629-2284, danielq12@comcast.net

Indiana

Sears Louisville and Southern Indiana Derby City Retirement Club
Dale E. Winchell, 812-246-1927, gin8ge@yahoo.com

Iowa

Sears #2122 Dubuque, Iowa Retiree Club
Denny Gansemer, 815-747-3762, jdgansemer@mchsi.com

Kentucky

Sears Derby City Retirement Club of Louisville, Kentucky and Southern Indiana
Dale E. Winchell, 812-246-1927, Gin8ge@yahoo.com

Missouri

Sears Retiree Club of Kansas City, Mo., and surrounding
suburbs Phyllis Moore, 816-228 5631, 917calmor@att.net

North Carolina

Kmart 3150 Alumni of Winston-Salem, N.C.
Jean Cockerham, 336-699-6016, jeananddjimc@yahoo.com
or Dot Lambert, 336-983-9275, polkadot1118@netscape.net

Ohio

Sears Best Retirees of Cincinnati, Ohio and Northern Kentucky
Carl Wagner, 513-729-0237, wagner8687@aol.com

Sears Richmond Retiree Club of Cleveland, Ohio
Gene Salem, 440-461-4771, gsalem1580@aol.com

Sears Retirees of Store 1360 Downtown Dayton, Ohio
Joanne Wible, 937-254-5908, jowible@who.rr.com

Pennsylvania

Kmart Central Pennsylvania Retirement Group
Chris Drees, 717-447-0315, rcdrees@aol.com

Sears Lehigh Valley Retiree Club of Allentown, Penn.
Don Bitting, 610-434-2685

Sears Retiree Club of Greensburg, Penn.
Carol Ann Leasher, 412-646-2881, grammycarolann@comcast.net

South Dakota

Sears Retiree Club of Sioux Falls, S.D.
Doris Green, 605-338-7913, dorisg1@q.com

Texas

Centex Sears Retiree Club of Riesel, Texas
Ruth Pilant, 254-875-2839, rosspilant@yahoo.com

Sears Lucky Retirees Club of Dallas, Texas
Lee Numbers, 972-412-3116, leenumbers@prodigy.net

Sears Retiree Club of San Antonio, Texas
Mary S. Byers, 210-680-8510, jbyers@satx.rr.com

Sears Shepherd #1127 Retiree Club of Shepherd, Texas
Barbara Divin, 713-466-4278

West Virginia

Sears Charleston Retirees Club of Charleston, W.Va.
Bob Blair, 304-727-0850, bobblair25177@yahoo.com

Call to Action >>>

If you are interested in increasing the membership of your local retiree club, please send your club information: club name and contact’s name, phone number and e-mail address to CorpComm@searshc.com.

Get Connected
Join the Kmart & Sears Communities
Write a Review | Help
Who to Contact
Retiree Council
Retiree Club Contacts
Locate a Sears / Kmart Store
Share Your Feedback







Shop Your Way Rewards

Read blogs or chat with other Sears retirees

Read blogs or chat with other Kmart retirees

Home Improvement Projects, Owner's Manuals and Home Management

Home Improvement and Repair


©2017 Sears Holdings Corporation Terms of Service Privacy Policy California Privacy Rights